Dear customers, KoronaPay is available now, just contact us on live chat

Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 543 reviews

88.3%
4.2%
2.9%
2%
2.6%

Feedback from our customers

07 July, 2022. Novomoskovsk

Mark Aman

Сервис отличный и букет прекрасный / роскошный... Очень вам благодарна! And for anyone outside Russia that might have problems ordering from other services, MegaFlowers accepts PayPal through a third party. A truly outstanding and careful service from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

20 June, 2022. Krasnoyarsk

Anna Huegel

The service was quick and the flowers were fresh. Great communication and friendly staff. Thank you!

Snow Leopard
Snow Leopard
Add to cart

10 June, 2022. Tomsk

Sean

Excellent service. They gave me a reminder about my last order and helped organise an alternative payment method (stupid sanctions). Very friendly and professional!

06 May, 2022. Volgograd

Olga Volkova

Спасибо огромное! Пользуюсь сервисом несколько лет и никогда не подходили. Все профессионально и доставлено вовремя! Операторы связались и помогли также провести оплату. Буду заказывать ещё 🥰🥰🥰 Your order #387133

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

04 May, 2022. Moscow

Attilio Ciaccio

perfect service even when there is a difficult recipient (mission impossible) Безупречное обслуживание, даже когда есть трудный получатель (миссия невыполнима)

08 March, 2022. Irkutsk

Tatiana Kuznetsova

Thank you very much Megaflowers for continuous quality and relatability over the years. since 2015 I can always relay on ur services.

08 March, 2022. Vladivostok

MARCO NINI

Fast and nice! Always well done!! Congrats!

20 February, 2022. Moscow

ROBERTO JAVIER ASOREY PEREJÓN

I am Spanish and I live in Madrid and I love Moscow and Russia :-) I only can tell the true and the true is that the people who work in MEGAFLOWERS is always SUPER KIND and SUPER PROFESSIONAL !!!!!!!! :-) and the FANTASTIC WORK that they do always do that MEGAFLOWERS is my favourite company. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND MY CONGRULATION FOR ALL THIESE WODERFUL PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE AND FOR THE DIRECTION OF THE COMPANY !!!!! :-)

Enchanting Mix of Roses
Enchanting Mix of Roses
Add to cart

15 February, 2022. Omsk

Sebastián

I am really satisfied with the great work they do, the product is very good and the service is excellent. The process of buying from abroad was very simple

14 February, 2022. Tver

guillaume

The best

Southerner
Southerner
Add to cart