Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 391 reviews

87%
4.6%
3.6%
2%
2.8%

Feedback from our customers

27 February, 2020. Kamyshin

Konstantinos Tsoukas

well done

23 February, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Wasif Syed

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Fast communication on WhatsApp. Ordering again from them!

17 February, 2020. Izhevsk

Diets

100% Reliable, delivered on time.

16 February, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Maksut

Thank you

14 February, 2020. Moscow

Kai Lee

Beautiful bouquet for my wife on Valentine's Day.

Kai Lee

14 February, 2020. Kazan

Adam Littlewood

Would highly recommend as very easy to arrange with some very lovely staff. I will be using them again :)

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

14 February, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Pinku Pradhan

I am very impressed by the quality of service, quality of flowers and how everything is well organized and quick.

Pinku Pradhan
Woman's Secret
Woman's Secret
Add to cart

14 February, 2020. Sochi

Anil Edoo

Not a good service! Especially on this Day (Valentine’s Day) only “sorry, because of technical problems no photo” that’s it. Terrible!!

18 February, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Hello!Thank you for your review on our website. Unfortunately, there is no guaranteed photo service on holidays because of the technical possibility of some Courier Services. That is why this service is free one in our company. We hope for your understanding.Sincerely yours, Megaflowers Company

13 February, 2020. Moscow

John Black

I applaud the professionalism of all those that work with me to assure my order is a pleasurable experience for myself and recipient. Often, I cannot predict the recipient's address of delivery at any one time and impromptu changes are necessary, but the delivery has worked out with great satisfaction. Thank you Megaflowers' staff for this patience and understanding you have given me. John, St. Louis, USA

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart

10 February, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Silvio Umberto Zanzi

The flowers are beautiful and very fresh. They were delivered punctual. I am very happy about the service level and quality. I will send flowers again with you!